Sticky Saguaro Dispensary Chandler AZ mmj deals

MMJ Deals Chandler, AZ

Monday March 25, 2019

  • 25% off Goldsmith cartridges and concentrates
  • Free Select battery with purchase of any Select Elite cartridge
  • 20% off all concentrates

Tuesday March 26, 2019

  • 25% off Chongs Choice prerolls and slim pens
  • 20% off all edibles

Wednesday March 27, 2019

  • $25-500mg Pura Earth, Sublime, and TRU Infusion cartrirdges
  • 25% off Hi-Klas shatter
  • $65-2 500mg K.I.N.D. Live Resin cartridges

Thursday March 28, 2019

  • 25% off Grow Sciences flower
  • 15% off all topicals, tinctures and transdermal

Friday March 29, 2019

  • B2G1 Free KINDRED capsules
  • Free 40mg KINDRED capsule with purchase
  • 20% off all flower

Saturday March 30, 2019

  • 30% off Aunt Ellie’s edibles
  • 25% off Canary cartridges

Sunday March 31, 2019

  • 30% off all Select Elite THC and CBD cartridges
  • $5 Prerolls
  • Double Sticky Reward Points!

Monday April 1, 2019

  • 25% off Goldsmith cartridges and concentrates
  • 25% off Sublime edibles
  • 15% off all concentrates

Tuesday April 2, 2019

  • 30% off flower – Bruce Banner, Caramel Ice and Candyland
  • 15% off all edibles

Wednesday April 3, 2019

  • BOGO Free Mad Terp Labs flower $25-3.5g
  • 30% off Mad Terp Labs concentrates and prerolls
  • 2 for $65-500mg K.I.N.D. Live Resin cartridges

Thursday April 4, 2019

  • 25% off Darwin cartridges and edibles
  • 15% off all topicals, tinctures and trandermal

Friday April 5, 2019

  • 30% off Canamo Concentrates
  • 15% off all flower

Saturday April 6, 2019

  • 30% off Timeless cartridges
  • 30% off Natures concentrates

Sunday April 7, 2019

  • 30% off Uncle Herbs edibles
  • 25% off Trokie
  • Double Sticky Reward Points!

**All Deals While Supplies Last